What’s next for solo cose belle?

Ciao a tutti!

If you’re reading this post, you’re either my grandparents or you’re actually a fan of my blog.

Hopefully you’re a fan of my writing and photography regardless if we’re related or not!

Maybe you’ve been following since day one, when I arrived here in Siracusa, Sicily, or maybe you’re a new follower whom I’ve somehow entranced with my photography skillz – either way, keep following because change is in the air!

I’m excited to announce that I’m embarking on a month-long trip of a lifetime around central Europe and the Mediterranean. Meeting new friends, experiencing new cultures and seeing the world is what life’s all about – according to me – and even though leaving Italy is super bittersweet, I’m very excited to move on to the next adventure.

If you have any travel tips or wrote a post about Greece, Prague, or Budapest, please let me know and share with everyone below!

Don’t freak out if you don’t see any posts for a few weeks, I’ll hopefully just be drinking a beer in Budapest or checking out the beaches in Crete!

not all who wander

I live for change and adventure, and I can’t imagine my life in any other way.

Un bacio,

#solocosebelle

PS. Follow me on Instagram for all my up-to-the-minute pictures!

Leave a Reply

