Photography: Best of Italy #solocosebelle

Ciao famiglia!

It’s officially been seven months since I left Canada and took up an AIESEC internship teaching English in Sicily.

In honour of my 7-month anniversary with the most wild experience of my life, here are seven of my favourite photos of Italy so far. I’m seeing a significant improvement in my photography and editing skills – hopefully you agree!

It’s been an incredible journey, and it isn’t nearly over just yet. More details coming soon!!

Like what you see? Follow my blog for more beautiful things (button on the right)!

#solocosebelle

Leave a Reply

