Photography 101: Treasure

I’ll be posting a photo every day (or at least I’ll try to) for the month of November as part of The Daily Post‘s Photography 101 online workshop. Each day, we are given a new challenge to interpret through our own photography.

Dear followers,

I am so sorry for the spam. Just trying to catch up as much as I can before the last day of the Photo101 challenge!

I find it tricky to compose a picture from above, anyone else have this problem?

#solocosebelle

One thought on “Photography 101: Treasure

  1. The one thing I find with taking pictures from above is trying to avoid having my shadow in the frame, which you’ve managed to steer clear of! I often try framing the subject off centre too, just to see if it gives me a different and more interesting composition. This reminded me of wanting to be an archaeologist when I was younger! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

