Photography 101: Landscape

I’ll be posting a photo every day (or at least I’ll try to) for the month of November as part of The Daily Post‘s Photography 101 online workshop. Each day, we are given a new challenge to interpret through our own photography.

Day ?? – I’ve completely lost count …

Landscapes are probably my favourite type of photography. I think its my favourite setting on my camera and always produces beautiful results.

I captured this shot during a late-afternoon bike ride with my friend in Sicily. I was so lucky to get this shot as the sun while the sun was setting as we had to hurry back to the car before it got too dark.

I like the asymmetrical composition of this shot. What do you think?

Landscape Sicily

Leave a Reply

