Photography 101: Mystery

I’ll be posting a photo every day (or at least I’ll try to) for the month of November as part of The Daily Post‘s Photography 101 online workshop. Each day, we are given a new challenge to interpret through our own photography.

Day 10

Having left my good camera in the car, I had to make do with my iPhone 4 which has a special case that I love, but lately has been giving me a lot of glare when taking photos in direct sunlight. Perhaps it’s dirty? Any tips?

We think this ship crashed here a few weeks ago during the hurricane. There's still food and clothing inside, but the whole second floor has collapsed.

We think this ship crashed here a few weeks ago during the hurricane. There’s still food and clothing inside, but the whole second floor has collapsed.

Leave a Reply

